Realistic Sketch

in #art7 years ago

IMG_2824.JPG

Before reaching something, you must take small steps at a time.

I still remember the first time I drew, it was back on the first grade. My classmate was drawing a mermaid, I was so mesmerized by it so I copied her. I drew a mermaid, too. And that was the start of how I loved to draw: an ispiration.

In order to create something beautiful you needed something to motivate you to make it. And that's what I kept on doing for the last few years where I was learning how to draw. It was truly wonderful, how you learn from one thing to another. It was a journey. I started out as a noob until I can create something that is worth it for me.

And this is one of those things. A realistic sketch. A girl tilting her head, trying to think things which would make her be motivated. Just like me.

Find your inspiration. And create an inspiration. Thank you for stopping by!

Sort:  

Doing great - I suggest post a process post that shows your WIP photos.

Thank you for that! I'll try it.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 59715.05
ETH 3186.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42