ART // DIGITAL #3 - UNNAMED

in #art4 years ago

Actually, to be honest, this was THE VERY FIRST semi-realism art I've ever made. I made some improvisations on the reference and came up with this.

IMG_20200504_191915_837.jpg

It wasn't bad and it wasn't good either. But one thing always comes to mind when I feel like my art isn't enough for me: Never feel sorry for art. Yes. Never ever feel that way. Because every step is a progress. You may not be that good now, but in the future you will achieve what you wanna achieve by perseverance, hardwork, and practice.

Keep it up, fighter! Let's improve together! Furthermore, I hope my art can be known with the help of steemit. So, please, let's show support to one another co-artists!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 57207.57
ETH 2995.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.26