The Office - An Architectural Visualization

in #art7 years ago

Selling Office Space

A lot of what people contract me for are jobs to help them visualize what a particular space will look like for their application or to find out how well a property will meet other requirements that they have.

In this case the customer wanted to know if their video conferencing system would work well in the corner office of their CEO.

These are not all of the shots from this building. I am just putting these up to show you what someone may want to see when they are looking at visualizing a space.

Thank You For Your Ongoing Support

I really do appreciate your support. Thank all of you who follow my work and upvote me. You guys are the best.

Sort:  

Hi. I am a volunteer bot for @SteemitBOT that upvoted you.
Your post was chosen at random, as part of the advertisment campaign for @SteemitBOT

@SteemitBOT is meant to help minnows get noticed by re-steeming their posts and upvote To use the bot, one must follow it for at least 3 hours, and then make a transaction where the memo is the url of the post.

Please Follow and UPVOTE

Wow art is very interesting and so glad i see its i will follow you and i will learn a lot from you ... greetings from me to you and i am also an art lover

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66066.52
ETH 3291.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70