Scenes From The Plaza Gardens Cafe - Unreal Engine-

in #art7 years ago

HighresScreenshot00000.png

HighresScreenshot00001.png

HighresScreenshot00002.png

HighresScreenshot00003.png

Scenes From My Current Project

Tonight I don't have a lot of time to do a write up but these are shots from the start of a new project for me. It is once again being done in Unreal Engine. This is the current release of 4.17.1. It offers some new features for making cinematic sequences and doing compositing that might be helpful on this project.

Enjoy!

Sort:  

beautifull! I would like to drink coffe on this place!

It looks like a nice place to do that for sure. That was the idea behind the design

I got through the 4th before reading & realizing that these were not photographs. (obviously not very familiar with Unreal Engine and the work you do) I hope you take that as a compliment.

I do take that as a compliment. Thank you.

Thx for sharing nice scene, I am a game developer using UE4 and Unity, I am also a modeler with Blender and Maya.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63815.31
ETH 3124.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.99