Redshift Renderer - Nuke Plant Refueling Area Test

in #art7 years ago

Concept Work Productivity Increase

I don't have a ton to say about this. Originally this was a concept scene that I did for a customer that is trying to sell a TV show to the networks. I spent many hours waiting for my main render engine to spit out single frames. I have tried Redshift rendere and now I am able to push out animation that is high quality in nearly the same time that it would take to render out a few frames in Corona.

This is the first time that I have gotten to see this scene in motion. I can now show my customers the scene in action which should help them in things like staging and presentation. They will know where their best shot opportunities lie in a hurry.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 62227.11
ETH 2400.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50