You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: “Wires” - Collaborative Art Project (@everlove)

in #art8 years ago

Great work. I have tried a couple of times to pick up Houdini... sops vops ??? I may be making it harder than it is. Keep up the good work.

Sort:  

Sops Vops CHops Rops Dops and yes even Cops. Haha yeah the terminology goes all over the places, but actually make sense once you know the abbreviations :)

I am sort of getting it after a couple of tries. Channel Opss etc. I played a bit with the HOT toolset for water dynamics. Then just used Real Flow.

Funny, I followed that exact same route when I started doing dynamics. In hindsight, If you really want to do dynamics and full FX work skip directly to Houdini.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 57028.16
ETH 2358.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.40