Nuke Refueling Area Redux

in #art7 years ago

Reworking The Refueling Area

For a long time ( for me anyway) now I have been doing some concept art for a tv show that looks like it is going to get picked up. I was asked to make some changes in the level of detail in the reactor refueling area. Here are some tries at it.

Nuke Plant Refuling Area.jpg

Nuke Plant Refuling Area 2.jpg

Nuke Plant Refuling Area 3.jpg

Nuke Plant Refuling Area 4.jpg

I am going to try to add a lot more detail to the structures and will post anything if it works out.

Sort:  

That is geeking cool. You created all of this?

Yes and no. I have a library of sci fi basic building blocks. I put them together and added some custom models and textures. So some of it is my modeling and some of it is just adapted. It is my composition. If you look back I have a couple animated shots of this scene. They want it to be more industrialized. So I am playing with textures and displacement mapping to add more detail.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62966.47
ETH 2631.87
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.79