Capturing Laura - My Rare Portrait Work

in #art7 years ago (edited)

I have a good friend that was looking for a new head shot that was something a bit different. I don't do a lot of portrait work. For the most part I do 3d and video at this point in my career. But she is very kind and a good friend.

It was really nice to do something a bit different.

Sort:  

The zipper looks so real! Nice work

It is superimposed over the picture

Well you did a good job on editing it in. Nice one :)

like the zipper face @iamwne .. second image , is it drawn by you ? amazing

It was shot by me then put into Photoshop. I am not that good at drawing so I used technology to help. Thanks for the compliment.

Very pretty lady! First picture makes your eyes really stand out.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 56934.21
ETH 3091.02
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.38