An Exercise In Contemporary Design - Digital Sunrise Studios

in #art8 years ago

Finding Balance

I have modeled all kinds of buildings in my time. I am constantly trying to explore new forms. Some of my work explores what is currently being done elsewhere and some of it strives to innovate. The process of innovation can be ever changing by it's very proposition.

There is a growing cross section of architecture from people like Zaha Hadid and others that really push the envelop of form. I have been practicing some of these forms for a while. I was not really satisfied by most of what I was doing. It lacked that sort of fractal ratio in the lines and proportion of things.

Your Input Welcome

I am continually trying to grow in my art. If you have any perspectives please let me know. As always, upvotes and follows are appreciated.

Sort:  

I've been having a blockchain enrichment hub plan. Sort of like a co-living, co-working space in which anyone around the world can come into the facility and contribute to any projects freely. I'm imagining a good mix of closed and open spaces. Just leaving some of my thoughts, and I really dig the designs you've done. On my way exploring more of what you do :)

Thank you that is really kind of you to say. I like the idea of creating spaces with spheres of intimacy built in. So things like shared community creative spaces and more solitary studios.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60482.94
ETH 2613.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63