You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Many reasons you should make art, how you can get started (or even be pro) on the cheap, and even get great!

in #art5 years ago

Be my teacher! haha I like your way of explaining, it is very detailed and creative, also fun and spontaneous. I would like you to explain to me how you do with art, what you do is beautiful, you convey a lot of joy :)

Sort:  

I'd love to :) I do enjoy teaching, I've taught marketing, Wordpress, painting, and counteless other things.... Follow me, I'll definitely be posting a lot deeper into the reasons for daily art, as well as insights into how to keep it going, etc... It's been a journey, that's for sure... and.. I live for joy (I should date a gal named Joy, that way I can say that often, and she'll think I'm talking about her). Make sure to read my introductory post- that already talks a bunch about the daily art reasons, etc..

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66217.53
ETH 3316.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70