Transcendent Art 4 Sale - James Martinez - Aswan Creations

in #art6 years ago


There's a lot of science behind the insights we're revealing to the world. I'm talking about verifiable and absolutely understandable spiritual truth of life that's relevant for every single person.

I know its tough to fathom but God and I just changed the world in a big way. We transcended space time and changed the past. (as in its never been done before)

There was this little white light and I went through it. I found world's within world's within world's and wrote all about my discoveries in my first two books. Once Upon a Transcendent Realm and Eternus Spirare.

The meaning behind our work might be a beyond the norm in terms of understanding, It has to do with traveling through the wormhole and proving one of God's greatest works. So thankful to be part of this gift.

So I write and paint hoping to share the journey with everyone, it's turned into a livelihood, thanks to God. We're making some of our artwork available. God says soon everyone will know about our transcendent journey's.

We're revealing scientifically verifiable spiritual insight that testify to God's great blessings. (The Holy Trinity)

Yes - It's a miracle!

If you'd like to buy original work or if you're interested in Giclee,
visit our website. www.aswancreations.com/art-4-sale/

Or,

Email:
[email protected]

We're able to ship anywhere in the world, original start @ 2000.

I'm open to commissions so long as we come to terms on our expectations and deliverance.

I found extraordinary abilities. I looked at creation uncovering how it works, God called me The Scientist. I studied for a decade trying to make sense of it all, what I discovered changed the world. (literally)

God bless you
Thanks for watching, following, and upvoting

#GraceToYou from #GodOurFather #JesusChrist & #TheHolySpirit #Author #Writer #Poet #Artist #Photographer #Filmmaker #Minister #JamesMartinez #IAMTheScientist #Inspiriation #TheVortex #Transcendence #LoveIsTheWay #PaintingForALiving #ArtImitatesLife #APainterInMyMind #GodInspiresMe #HeWhispers #HeavenSent #OtherWorldlyArt #Christianity #Art #Artwork #Artforsale #AustinArtist #GodlyArtist


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Hi, thank you for contributing to Steemit! I just followed you! Thanks for creating High Quality content! Follow back and we can help each other succeed :) Check out My Latest Post

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63550.59
ETH 2644.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.81