Art available! - James Martinez, Aswan Creations

in #art6 years ago (edited)

Aswan Creation LLC - James Martinez logo 2018 #2.jpg

Thought I'd make a post sharing that we'll have some art available starting this week. If you're interested in picking up a piece visit my creative website @ www.AswanCreations.com

For those who don't know, I've transcended with God. I went up to heaven a number of times where God befriended me. I've walked with Father God and with Jesus Christ too.

Over the years we've written books and manuscripts (published two thus far, more on The Way) I've also begun a ministry. Our message is about love, faith, and unity. Hope you're inspired by it. Anyhow since God's blessing I've become an artist on every level.

Here's one of the one's I'm working on right now,
Abu Simbel 60" x 40" Acrylics on Canvas, James Martinez original art 2018.

20180523_222936.jpg

Thanks for taking a moment to visit, upvote, and follow.

God bless you.
@IAMJamesMartinez

Hope your life is wonderful.

Art conctact - Aswan Creations James Martinez 2018 - Art 4 Sale.jpg

#FatherGod #JesusChrist and #TheHolySpirit #Author #Writer #Poet #Artist #Photographer #Filmmaker #Minister #JamesMartinez #IAMTheScientist #WereMakingHistory #TheHolyBible #HisWillBeDone #WorldHistory

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63878.47
ETH 2625.83
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.79