My art of winnie the pooh

in #art7 years ago (edited)

Hi! I am going to share my new art work of Winnie the pooh! Steps so easy you can try this at home with your kids or at school.

First let's insert the bond paper.

Draw Winnie the pooh cartoon using any marker or pen.

There's a couple of tips on how you can draw it. First you can trace the cartoon character on magazine. Search it on google then trace it using clean bond paper. What I do is I trace it using our old poster of Winnie the pooh. If you can't draw it. You trace it either.

Fill lines using hot melt glue. It makes the cartoon more realistic like semi 3d.

Let's paint it up. I'm going to use cotton buds.

I used poster color to paint the cartoon character you can also use water colour here as well.

Ive put some paint on cotton the wipe it on the space to make a heavenly 

There you go! Its looks like a semi 3d art. Thank you for visiting @iamforgiven

Sort:  

Is this supposed to represent the uncarved block from The Tao of Pooh By Benjamin Hoff? If you haven't read it, it's a page turner! I must suggest. :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 67808.66
ETH 3248.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67