The Results Of Drawing Anime #2 [ENG-IND]

in #art7 years ago

Hello Steemit. Hopefully you guys healthy healthy always Yes.

Back again with my Tagclient image I create. Image I created is still with anime titles, this time pictures I've made there is in discussing the character in Naruto. Zabuza and Kakashi I picture of the day. 

Hopefully you guys really liked my work.

Here I will you know step by step image results.

The first I sketch this second hair using a regular pencil.

The second is to sketch the face and almost ready to be the result, but not perfect.

The last one I was overwriting the results of the pencil on the image to show a better picture results.

The results of my review for this anime pictures,

hope you all liked my post tonight.


Halo Steemit. Semoga kalian sehat sehat selalu ya.

Kembali lagi dengan saya yang akan Tagclient gambar yang saya buat.Gambar yang saya buat masih dengan judul anime, Kali ini gambar yang saya buat ada di membahas karakter di naruto. Zabuza dan kakashi yang saya gambar hari ini.

Semoga kalian sangat menyukai hasil karya saya.

Disini saya akan kasih tau langkah demi langkah hasil gambar tersebut 

Yang pertama saya buat sketsa rambut kedua ini menggunakan pensil biasa.

Yang kedua adalah sketsa wajah dan hampir siap untuk menjadi hasil, tapi tidak sempurna. 

Yang terakhir saya timpa hasil pencil pada gambar untuk menunjukan hasil gambar yang lebih baik.


Sekian hasil review saya untuk gambar anime ini, 

semoga kalian semua menyukai postingan saya malam ini.



Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 60915.40
ETH 2627.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.58