You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Rough sketches #1 スケッチの色々[ENG/JP]

in #art7 years ago

When I run out of ideas, I change my schedule. Other times, I try to find something new (tv show, scenery) or look back at old things I haven't touched in a while (websites / games). You might find something appealing in it that you didn't notice before.

Sort:  

thank you for reading! that's very true :) sometimes i would rewatch an old tv show, or look for a movie i heard about but didn't manage to see yet too.

Yeah, it's a good way to get a new perspective - it's not only new things that can give you ideas, after all. Especially for art - there's always a new way to use things you're already using, like paints or markers, or even pens!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 56596.99
ETH 2394.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.32