My design "logo for Catalyst Movement - logo design contest"

in #art6 years ago (edited)

Hey everyone How are you all? Hopefully healthy especially for those who read this blog wkwkwk🤣
asd.jpg

Yesterday, I attended the design contest of the Catalyst Movement logo at 99design.com. yes even though this logo does not win in the contest wkwkwk😁

Description
I am a personal trainer. I have a background in boxing but I have since branched out to incorporate newer, up-and-coming training techniques into my workouts (animal flow, steel mace, indian clubs, etc.) My target clientele would be an established and successful man or woman between the age of 28 and 55 who wants to get in shape or stay in shape. He or she is someone who is dedicated to working out a few times per week and craves a fun, friendly, encouraging environment without egos. Business men, doctors, or stay-at-home mothers would be ideal.

Industry
Physical Fitnes

Other notes
I plan on using this logo for print materials as well as on clothing in the future. I need something that can translate well to print, graphics, and other uses (clothing graphics or embroidery). I'd like options with and without the slogan. And I need to be able to have a file of just the symbol separate from the business name text. NOTE: I am NOT concerned with the C and M being the symbol. That looks very corporate. I want to show off the explosiveness of my work. I need a symbol that communicates the Catalyst part of my name. A catalyst is a substance that increases the rate of a chemical reaction. It starts change. Please think of more spark-like or movement-based symbols. Think sparks, explosions, fire... not mountains.

Well please enjoy the results of my design 😀 hopefully you like my design results 😁
full catalyst movement 01.jpg
full catalyst movement 02.jpg
IMG_20180711_131548.jpg
IMG_20180711_131614.jpg

That was the process of making the logo design Catalyst Movement. And than hope you all can more spirit of work and get inspiration from my design this.

I created this design using CorelDraw X7.

DO NOT FORGET TO BE AWARE!
DO NOT FORGET TO PRAY!
ALWAYS TRYING!

THANK YOU FOR YOUR SUPPORT AND ALL SEE YOU NEXT TIME

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 62974.52
ETH 2679.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55