My Painting #2

in #art6 years ago (edited)

Masih menggunakan Cat Oil Acrylic... kali ini saya menggunakan kain kanvas Perancis yang saya beli dari salah satu teman saya yang juga seorang Pelukis Handal .. BangSetia Darma di Bogor.
Dalam lukisan saya ini... saya berbicara tentang kehidupan... segalanya bermain seperti irama
Pandangi... dan rasakan :)
saya namakan lukisan ini : The Harp Of Life
saya selesaikan lukisan ini dinihari 8 July 2016

Harpa kehidupan.jpg

Saya bukan Pelukis terkenal... saya hanya pelukis rumahan yang ingin menguraikan apa yang saya rasakan lewat sebuah lukisan sederhana.... itu saja

Alhamdulillah...lukisan ini sudah terjual :)

Sort:  

i just follow and upvote to your post ,, so kindly follow me back and upvote at given link ,, then i will upvote to your five more posts

https://steemit.com/art/@karlina/art-hour-performing-arts-of-indonesian-culture-in-modern-packaging

Alhamdulillah... my dear sis, Thaaanks :)
i'll do the same right now for u :) luv

u r most w'come, dear :)

Mantap buk.
Sebenarnya saya juga suka melukis cm sudah lama tidak menggunakan kuas dan canvas, kecuali kuas untuk ngecat rumah sendiri. Haha

Terus berkarya buk !!!

Hehee....
sy jg jarang2 pegang kuas, Pak
krn saat ini lebih sibuk menyelesaikan orderan perhiasan dari customers
Inshaa Allah

Congratulations @husnariefifa! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You got a First Reply

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 66394.28
ETH 3309.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70