Making Wire Jewellery Handmade ( Custom. Order )

in #art7 years ago

Dear my Steemian Friends,
Now I am still playing with wire and some pliers as a tool I use to complete orders from my customers ...
The materials I use to work on this order are Black Jade Aceh Stone, Scientific Wire( made in German ) size 1 mm and 0.3 mm or 18 Gauge and 28 Gauge, plus Swarovsky size 4 mm as material to beautify my handmade work.

This time I made a Jewelry Set consisting of Bangle, Brooch and Ring
It takes imagination and a strong concentration in designing it ... and it takes about 2 weeks to complete this Set

This is Bangle...
DSCN0637.JPG

Brooch...
DSCN0641.JPG

'n ring...
DSCN0643.JPG

Yuppsss !!!
This is my current profession which the income I use for my family and some of the less fortunate people to enjoy the income from my job

My Stemian friends... awaited next post after I finish, please :)

Ur Upvote and Resteem ... of course very valuable to me
do not forget to follow me @husnariefifa ....
Thank u...
Regards

Sort:  

Grazie per la condivisione, lo adoro <3

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63219.83
ETH 2574.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.78