My First DADA Drawing : The Cowboy (Bilingual)

in #art6 years ago (edited)

Dear Steemians!!

I just created a cowboy portrait drawing using the tools at DADA. This is my first experience drawing using the mouse, initially I was very difficult to adapt using the mouse because for me it is easier to hold a pencils. But finally I started to enjoy each process little by little until finished. I spent 4 hours making a drawing. In addition to pencil, I really like pop art, so I tried to apply it here.

Saya baru saja membuat sebuah gambar potret cowboy dengan menggunakan tool di DADA. Ini adalah pengalaman pertama saya menggambar dengan menggunakan mouse, awalnya saya sangat merasa sulit untuk beradaptasi dengan menggunakan mouse karena bagi saya lebih mudah memegang pensil. Namun akhirnya saya mulai menikmati setiap prosesnya sedikit demi sedikit hingga selesai. Saya menggabiskan waktu selama 4 jam untuk membuat sebuah gambar. Selain dengan pensil, saya sangat menyukai gambar jenis pop art oleh karena itu saya mencoba menerapkannya disini.

Result.JPG

I say thank to @juliakponsford and @opheliafu who have provided an understanding for me about DADA, so it made me interested to try. There we can also see many great artists who created his work by using tools at DADA. In addition, DADA also includes art galleries that can sell the work we have created with etherium crypto currency. If interested please join.

Sebelumnya saya berterima kasih kepada @juliakponsford dan @opheliafu yang telah memberikan pemahaman bagi saya tentang DADA sehingga membuat saya tertarik untuk mencoba. Disana kita juga bisa lihat banyak seniman seniman hebat yang menciptakan karyanya dengan menggunakan tool di DADA. Selain itu, DADA juga termasuk galleri seni yang bisa menjual hasil karya yang telah kita ciptakan dengan mata uang kripto etherium. Jika tertarik silahkan bergabung.

Speak Visually
https://dada.nyc/

In my first experiment, I drew a portrait of cowboy manually using the tools and colors that available. I created it step by step from sketching to coloring. Here's the process:

Pada percobaan pertama saya, saya menggambar portrait cowboy secara manual dengan menggunakan tool dan warna yang tersedia. Saya membuatnya tahap demi tahap mulai dari sketsa sampai ke pewarnaan. Berikut prosesnya:

dada step 1.JPG

step 2.JPG

step 3.JPG

step 4.JPG

Result.JPG

That's all my process of making it. Thanks for visiting my blog and hopefully you like my work and got inspired. I'm happy if you want to try it like I did. If you interested with this post, upvote, resteem and leave your comment.

Begitulah semua proses bagaimana pembuatannya. Terima kasih banyak sudah mengunjungi blog saya dan berharap kalian menyukai karyaku dan terinspirasi olehnya. Saya akan sangat senang lagi bila kamu ingin mencobanya juga seperti saya. Jika tertarik dengan postingan ini, silahkan upvote, resteem dan komen.

Join Steemfollower to get upvote back for upvote. It's free, simple, and easy to find all contents that you may what to upvote and get your own content to be seen by other users and possibly upvote. But you must upvote at least 5 post that you like everyday, automatically our related post will be displayed.

Regard @huslein.slash

#thealliance

Sort:  

Great DADA drawing- have you got a link to the drawing/visual conversation?

Thank you so much for stopping, not yet because I don't know how to got a link. I've looked for like your link but I can't it. And I following you there.

Ok -so if you go to your image on DADA- click the curved arrow above your image- that will give you the link to share. I usually press the twitter link (bird image) and copy part of that link from the https:// onwards.

Yes, thanks for your help. I will check it.

Amazing job bro. I also use the mouse to draw digitally. although, am saving up for some drawing tablet. a drawing tablet might ease your transitioning to digital art. You are a fast learner.

Thank. I'm very proud I can do the best in my first digital art. About drawing tablet, hemm I have no it yet. But I will.

Wah keren bangettt ka

Hehe makasih dek..

Masama ka hehe

bereeh...siap tempur segala bidang..good job @huslein.slash

Supaya na pengalaman mantong, hehe

Wow... susah bro pkai mouse.. perlu kesabaran tingkat tinggi... Good job 👍

Hahaha iya karna belum terbiasa makanya susah.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59203.63
ETH 2522.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51