Jenny's Art Contest Week #15 : Free Jump Like Dolphins In The Sea

in #art7 years ago (edited)

Hello Steemian!!

Just now I just Finished my sketch for contribution in Jenny's Art Contest week 15 theme Free hosted by @topkpop. I thought this them is interesting and make me wanted to participate. Many of meanings of free such as enjoy free time, free style, enjoy, holiday, sleep, etc. Feel free when we have no problem to faced and have fun. So I tried to describe it like a dolphin doing free jump and have fun in the sea without problem.

image

I drew it just using graphite pencils 2b, 4b and 5b on concorde paper within 30 minutes.

Here my progress.

Sketching

image

Shading

image

image

Finishing

image

Thanks for reading, if you like it please upvote, resteem and follow @huslein.slash

#thealliance

image

Sort:  

Cool entry good luck

Thanks @tattoodjay. I hope your support when voting time

Impressive drawing, good luck with the competition.

c0ff33commentaimage.png
#thealliance

Hehe yeahh thanks. I just want to participate in the contest made by member #thealliance..

Nice job! Good luck with the contest!

Thanks @dswigle. Can you help me to vote mine now. Now is the time to voting.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 65885.06
ETH 3440.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65