Jenny's Art Contest Week #11-Mixed Media On Yellow Paper (Mr. Bean)

in #art6 years ago (edited)

I'm following an art contest Jenny's art contest made by @topkpop with the theme it makes you smile here, I'm interested to participate in this contest. Here my entry in this contest.

IMG-20171221- (2).jpg
It makes you smile, There are many things can make a smile and maybe everyone has different ways. but there are some things this is sure everyone will smile when it gets like humor, appreciation and praise and gift. Therefore, I drew Mr. Bean as an illustration.

Holiday is the most suitable day to have fun like watching a comedy movie. For example Mr. Bean's film, watching this can make us laugh out loud to see his acting all his ridiculous behavior and expression issued, he is free to move but no voice. I really like watching Mr. Bean's movies and he's a legendary comedy actor and he's my favorite actor.

Therefore I made a simple drawing with Mr Bean portrait. In this drawing I mixed media colored pencil, oil pastel on yellow paper. Previously I had never used yellow paper and it was a challenge for me.

In this drawing I am more dominant is brown color, because drawing on yellow paper is of course not the same with white paper and I just know it.

Below is the progress of making it.

IMG-20171220-WA0011.jpg
IMG-20171220-WA0014.jpg

IMG-20171220-WA0021.jpg

IMG20171221152640.jpg

Sort:  

Mirip ya sama mr bean nya. Hehe. Oia, mata putihnya di pakaikan cat crayon atau cat pensil husl?

pkek pensil putih aja kok.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 66884.03
ETH 3079.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.77