Drawing The Flower Of Pomegranate Fruit (Bilingual)

in #art6 years ago (edited)

Dear Steemians!!


Today, I tried to practice my self to draw the director object. Usually, I drew by looking the photograph dan very rarely to use director object, so I was interested to try it again after I saw the interesting object that I found at my friend's backyard that is the flower of Pomegranate fruit dan its branch. This flower is very beautiful till made me want to take it. Luckily, I alway bring my drawing tool wherever I go, so when I have an Idea I can action at this time. Ideas sometimes come when we do not need them, in this way I can draw anytime and anywhere.

Hari ini saya mencoba untuk latihan menggambar dengan objek langsung. Biasanya saya menggambar dengan melihat hasil photography dan sangat jarang menggunakan objek langsung, jadi saya tertarik untuk mencobanya lagi setelah saya melihat objek menarik yang saya temukan di belakang rumah teman saya yaitu bunga buah delima merah beserta rantingnya. Bunga ini sangat indah hingga aku rela untuk memetiknya. Untungnya saya selalu membawa peralatan menggambar kemana-mana sehingga ketika saya punya ide saya bisa langsung menggambar. Ide kadang sering datang ketika kita tidak membutuhkannya, dengan begini saya bisa menggambar kapanpun dan dimanapun.

IMG_20180414_183531.JPG

I put the object in in front of my by looking the good view to draw, after I found it, I started to sketching on my Sketchbook A4 size that available and some graphite pencils 2B, 3B and 4B.

Saya meletakkan bunga tersebut di depan saya dengan memperhatikan sudut pandang yang bagus untuk di gambar, setelah menemukannya saya mulai membuat sketsa di sketchbook ukuran A4 yang sudah tersedia dan beberapa pensil graphite 2B, 3B dan 4B.

IMG_20180414_160700.jpg

I started at bottom to the top with combination of the kind of my pencils. Initially, I felt a little hard to adjust the black and white while the object is colored but because I'm used to drawing, so I know where there are shadows and where not.

Saya memulainya dari bawah hingga ke ujungnya tangkainya dengan kombinasi 3 pensil tersebut. Memang awalnya terasa sedikit sulit untuk menyesuaikan warna hitam putih sedangkan objeknya berwarna namun karena sudah terbiasa saya tahu di dimana terdapat bayangan dan dimana tidak.

Here's all the process dokumentations

IMG_20180414_162635.jpg

IMG_20180414_164115.jpg

IMG_20180414_164648.jpg

IMG_20180414_165617.jpg

PicsArt_04-14-06.37.41.jpg

That's all my process of making it. Thanks for visiting my blog and hopefully you like my work and got inspired. I'm happy if you want to try it like I did. If you interested with this post, upvote, resteem and leave your comment.

Begitulah semua proses bagaimana pembuatannya. Terima kasih banyak sudah mengunjungi blog saya dan berharap kalian menyukai karyaku dan terinspirasi olehnya. Saya akan sangat senang lagi bila kamu ingin mencobanya juga seperti saya. Jika tertarik dengan postingan ini, silahkan upvote, resteem dan komen.

Join Steemfollower to get upvote back for upvote. It's free, simple, and easy to find all contents that you may what to upvote and get your own content to be seen by other users and possibly upvote. But you must upvote at least 5 post that you like everyday, automatically our related post will be displayed.

Regard @huslein.slash

#thealliance

Sort:  

Nice work.

Luar biasa bang @huslein.slash karyanya. Pasti sulit yahh bang menggambar dengan objek langsung? Butuh kesabaran sama konsentrasi yang tinggi nih menggambarnya.

Terima kasih bnyak. Trgantung Objeknya sih, klo objek mati ga terlalu kecuali manusia n hewan.

@resteemator is a new bot casting votes for its followers. Follow @resteemator and vote this comment to increase your chance to be voted in the future!

You've received an upvote from a @slothicorn! Click here to learn more! (@justatouchfey) ((.)ω(.))

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58752.84
ETH 3153.55
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44