Drawing My Own Hand Doing Activity (Bilingual)

in #art6 years ago (edited)

Dear Steemians!!


When I was learning to draw a few years ago, I often try to draw the difficult objects like the parts of my body. Like my drawing below, I drew my right hand with my right hand to learn to observe and record and visual the objects and then draw them. This way is great for improving the ability to draw and understand the anatomy of the body itself. By learning to draw a difficult object, the usual object will be easier. Therefore, we must challenge ourselves to draw even objects that are impossible with our current skill.

Ketika saya belajar mengggambar beberapa tahun yang lalu, saya sering mencoba objek-objek sulit seperti bagian tubuh sendiri. Seperti gambar di bawah ini, Saya menggambar tangan kanan saya sendiri dengan tangan kanan untuk belajar mengamati dan merekam objek kemudian menggambarnya. Cara seperti ini sangat bagus untuk meningkatkan kemampuan dalam menggambar dan memahami anatomi tubuh sendiri. Dengan belajar menggambar objek yang sulit, objek yang biasa akan lebih mudah. Oleh karena itu harus menantang diri sendiri untuk menggambar objek bahkan yang tidak mungkin dengan kemampuan Kit saat ini.

This drawing I created when I was dinking coffee. I tried to draw my right hand that taking a glass of coffee, I imagine dan drew it and then repeated the movement and drew it again until it was done.

Gambar ini saya buat ketika saya ketika saya sedang minum kopi, saya mencoba menggambar tangan saya sendiri yang sedang mengambil gelas kopi, saya membayangkan dan menggambarnya kemudian mengulangi gerakan tersebut dan menggambarnya lagi hingga selesai.

IMG_20180415_170937.JPG

The second object also same, I drew by hand that holding the pencil while drawing. The both of drawing I created in 2015.

Objek kedua juga sama, saya menggambar tangan kanan saya yang sedang memegang pensil. Kedua gambar tersebut saya buat pada tahun 2015.

IMG_20180415_172908.JPG

You also can use the exercise like this to improvr your skill in drawing and see how far you able to understanding the anatomy of your body.

Kalian juga bisa memanfaatkan latihan seperti ini untuk meningkatkan kemampuan dalam menggambar dan lihat sejauh mana kalian mampu mengenali anatomi bagian tubuh sendiri.

To learn how to drawing realistic we must be focus in observation the object like structure, shape, proportion, dan bightness also need patience and spirit.

Untuk belajar menggambar realis kita harus lebih jeli dalam memahami objek seperti struktur, bentuk, proporsi dan pencahayaan juga dibutuhkan kesabaran dan semangat.

Thanks for visiting my blog and hopefully you like my work and got inspired. I'm happy if you want to try it like I did. If you interested with this post, upvote, resteem and leave your comment.

Terima kasih banyak sudah mengunjungi blog saya dan berharap kalian menyukai karyaku dan terinspirasi olehnya. Saya akan sangat senang lagi bila kamu ingin mencobanya juga seperti saya. Jika tertarik dengan postingan ini, silahkan upvote, resteem dan komen.

Join Steemfollower to get upvote back for upvote. It's free, simple, and easy to find all contents that you may what to upvote and get your own content to be seen by other users and possibly upvote. But you must upvote at least 5 post that you like everyday, automatically our related post will be displayed.

Regard @huslein.slash

#thealliance

Sort:  

Dulu saja sudah sebagus itu. Bagaimanakah dengan sekarang? Pasti sudah banyak sekali perubahannya :)

Hehehe, skarang masih sama aja kok. Cuma dikit ningkatnya.

mantap mantap mantap👍👍👍

Betul..betul..betul

Hehhehe makasih makasih semuanya.

Kami telah upvote ya..

Ah masa iya sih? Hehhe

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.14
TRX 0.12
JST 0.025
BTC 54114.77
ETH 2331.62
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.13