Drawing A Realistic Bird With Pencils (Bilingual)

in #art6 years ago

Dear Steemians!!

I felt so bored today because I didn't know what have to do. I speechless for two hours, I wanted to draw but I have no Idea what to draw. For me, drawing is the great activity to kill my boredom. So, every time I'm bored, I always dicide to draw.

Saya merasa sangat bosan karena tidak tahu harus melakukan apa. Aku terdiam tanpa berbuat apa apa selama dua jam. Saya ingin menggambar tapi seakan ide tak kunjung datang menghampiriku. Menggambar adalah hal yang paling ampuh untuk menghilangkan kebosanan oleh karena itu setiap saya bosan saya selalu memutuskan untuk menggambar.

Usually, before I draw something, I always drink coffee to make me more creatives and increase my consentration. While enjoyed coffee I looked for the object to draw in my smarphone finally I found a bird was stopping on the branch of flower.

Seperti biasanya, sebelum menggambar saya selalu minum kopi untuk melancarkan energi kreatif dan meningkatkan konsentrasiku. Sambil minum kopi saya mencari objek yang ingin saya gambar di HP saya akhirnya saya menemukan gambar seekor burung singgah di atas ranting.

IMG_20180314_175727-01.jpeg

IMG_20180314_191226-01.jpeg

That drawing I created with graphite pencils 2B, 3B, 4B and mechanical pencil.

Gambar itu saya buat dengan pensil grafit 2B, 3B, 4B dan Pensil Mekanik.

IMG_20180314_163112.jpg

I sketched the bird with mechanical pencil by seing the image reference.

Sketsanya saya buat pakek pensil mekanik

IMG_20180314_162654.jpg

At first, I shaded the feathers on its head and neck by using 2B and 4B.

Pertama sekali saya arsir buku di kepala dan lehernya dengan pensil 2B dan 4B .

IMG_20180314_164104.jpg

IMG_20180314_164114.jpg

Next, I shaded its wings, belly, chest and its tail used pencils 2B, 3B and 4B.

Selanjutnya saya arsir sayap perut, dada dan ekor dengan pensil 2B, 3B dan 4B.

IMG_20180314_165020.jpg

IMG_20180314_165628.jpg

And then I drew the branches and the flowers.

Kemudian saya gambar ranting tempat ia berdiri dan bunganya.

IMG_20180314_170709.jpg

IMG_20180314_172546.jpg

IMG_20180314_175823.JPG

In the end I made the background. I created it by using charcoal powder and a brush.

Yang terakhir membuat background. Saya membuatnya dengan menggunakan serbuk charchoal dan kuas.

IMG_20180314_175800.JPG

Finally, I can finished this drawing after spending for 1.5 hours.

Akhirnya saya bisa menyelesaikannya gambar ini setelah menghabiskan waktu selama 1.5 jam.

IMG_20180314_175610.JPG

That's all my process of making it. Thanks for visiting my blog and hopefully you like my work and got inspired. I'm happy if you are interested to try drawing like I did.

Join Steemfollower to get upvote back for upvote. It's free, simple, and easy to find all contents that you may what to upvote and get your own content to be seen by other users and possibly upvote. But you must upvote at least 5 post that you like everyday, automatically our related post will be displayed.

Regard @huslein.slash

#thealliance


thealliance_steemit_steemit.com_enginewitty_facebook.png
IMG_20180314_192911.JPG

Sort:  

This post has been voted on from MSP3K courtesy of @isaria from the Minnow Support Project ( @minnowsupport ).

Bots Information:

Join the P.A.L. Discord | Check out MSPSteem | Listen to MSP-Waves

very nice work.

Thank you very much

I wish I could draw like this, it is so cool

Yes you can if you want to try and practice.

Very good post huslein.slash you make a great effort thank you for your effort

I like your post very much

You can check my article about 화이트데이 판다양 심장을 향해 저격, 우리 집에서 양궁 쏘고 갈래? and give me your feedback!

You can find the article here 화이트데이 판다양 심장을 향해 저격, 우리 집에서 양궁 쏘고 갈래?

Terus larut dalam karya yang indah dipandang mata!... hehehe

Asai bek bosan mantong bg. Hehe

That's so cool, your art work always so outstanding

Thanks hani, your works awesome too.

Pretty drawing ! I like the steps by steps, also <3

upvotes

Thanks, I always make step by step in my drawing. Hehe.

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by huslein slash from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 68237.15
ETH 3499.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72