You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: IOTA AI - My Illustration Process + Informations about IOTA

in #art7 years ago

I was actually thinking about investing in IOTA at one point. It sounds like an interesting project.

Your explanation of these characters are pretty amazing and creative. I wonder what a HumanEarl character would be like.

Sort:  

Yeah me to.. but i thought its to late for 10x xD
Thank you, i really like this project. Maybe i will do a steemian superheroes, than the @humanearl would be one of my first ;)

Steemit superheroes would be a cool idea. But man finish working on your series first because I'm loving it.

Yes i will definitely start that series but like you said, im total into my Superheroes of the Blockchain project. Happy you like this :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59273.25
ETH 2758.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.28