You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The image is made of own imagination and thoughts

in #art5 years ago

Did you ever see a spirit coming out of the body to break it up, to swim an airplane on top of it to the sky, that's what happened with our friend from Lebanon and she says with horror I was with my fiance in a car, and here I saw two passengers on the motorcycle, A speeding jeep coming from one of the roads at crazy speed.

And here happened what happened and shocked the car motorcycle strongly, so that the man who sits in front flew and hit the wall in front of him very strongly, was difficult to see myself in a state of collapse and fear and I see that view from the window of the car, but what they did I saw the man coming out of his body as if he was getting rid of him. I do not know how, but he did it, and he flew over the body, which was bleeding profusely.

I closed my eyes strongly and took what I memorized from the verses of the wise male. I thought that I imagined them and all this nightmare and not real and I will wake up from it now, but it is not a dream nor a nightmare but a painful reality. The man is a bird. Is that his soul? Life is trying to rise, but unfortunately for the unfortunate has come a speeding car from the other did not pay attention to him did not notice him and surprised by the presence in front of him and surprised the driver of the car to be asleep in front of him in the middle of the highway can not rise, run over his head and neck, trying to stop the car once and avoid it, God that the end is truly ugly, it was something glamorous and ugly and it is T is very disgusting and mawkish, the voice of the bones of his neck and head I heard a shatter and break.

And here he went out of his body and dislodged him I do not know how they did, and watched him fly over his body did not die directly the man has lasted moments meant after the ambulance came and the police, and carried the bodies I was severely collapsed and weeping my father brought me back home, I was in a state of fatigue and shock not I can speak, my mother and my fiance agreed to tell me that the two men did not die while they were in the hospital for treatment.

For more than a month I knew how to sleep or close my eyelids, all that closed my eyes, my eyes, my thoughts, and I flew over their bodies and got rid of them, and they begged those who saved them and helped them. My mother told me that they were still alive and had not yet died, but I shouted in their faces that they were liars. I have seen their spirit, and they are dead now, and are never alive.

And to this day and after all these years as I passed from this highway, I felt the tension and strange and headache in my head and chest and neck and I can not breathe for minutes to get away from the road, and after moving away from the road improves my condition again and I do not know the explanation for it but it was a difficult day Forget what I have ever lived, I do not know how to explain it until today, and how I saw their souls fly so.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 64112.50
ETH 3174.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54