Ulquiorra Cifer - Artdrawing

in #art6 years ago

Hello friends of Steemit, this is a drawing by Ulquiorra Cifer, which is a manga character and anime Bleach. It is the 4th Start of the army of Sōsuke Aizen, a Sword, to be precise, of the most powerful Arrancar, this was one of the most emblematic characters of my favorite anime series and for this reason is here for you.
drawing.JPG

Due to the complexity of this drawing I decided to do it in scales of grays taking the precision of each line so that this could be as I expected, in this drawing it takes me approximately 1: 30hrs, it was something inspiring for me to draw each line.

Reference image

refimagen.jpg

Process of my drawing:

Step #01

step1.JPG

Step #02

step2.JPG

Step #03

step3.JPG

Step #04

step4.JPG

Used materials:

Sheet of white paper and black pencil.

Resultado final:

drawing2.JPG

Captured by Camera Casio QVR200 - by @huascargarcia

If this content was to your liking, leave your comment to know your opinion and do not forget to share it. No more to add, I say goodbye until the next, greetings!


Other networks:

Do not forget to support and vote for your favorite witnesses.
@cervantes - @partiko - @ocd-witness - @ausbitbank

Vote for witnesses:

https://steemit.com/~witnesses

#slothicorn

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 62345.27
ETH 2427.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49