A doll

in #art5 years ago

"

Hi friend. Cool? - I hope you're having a great time.

This is a beautiful doll that I made with my mind while thinking about my beloved wife. Time without sharing my inspiration with you, but here I am returned to share my work.

1.jpg

As I told you before, "to create it, I was inspired by my wife's face", she is very beautiful as is this doll.

When I finished this drawing she asked me if I was drawing it and I answered with a resounding "no" accompanied by a big smile.

2.jpg

Step by Step

3.jpg

4.jpg

5.jpg

6.jpg

7.jpg

8.jpg

9.jpg

10.jpg

11.jpg

12.jpg

13.jpg

14.jpg

15.jpg

16.jpg

17.jpg

Used materials:

Color black, leather, pink, red, blue, graphite pencil, white sheet of paper, eraser.

You can also find me at:

Do not forget to support

and vote for your favorite witnesses.

https://steemit.com/~witnesses


Feel free to leave your opinion of the comments, I would like to know what you think about my work as well as receive your criticism and suggestions about my drawing. With nothing more to add I say goodbye ...

Until next time. @huascargarcia

Sort:  

Your post was upvoted by the @art-venture account after manual review and included in Art-Venture magazine. The upvote and support of Art-venture magazine would greatly appreciated!
Unbenannt-1-1_sa2a.jpg

Hi - Thanks for you support friend!! Regards :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 64107.21
ETH 3145.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53