You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Ethical Merchantry: We Offer This Polished Citrine Necklace for $teem Exchange Towards Building a Better World for ALL!

in #art6 years ago

This is awesome! I am a true knower of Citrine crystal by its healing. Just your title grabbed me, Medicinal jewelry. Now, maybe many dont believe in this crystal thing, but from my experience and research its a true healer. I will be checking more into your products for sure. and Thanks soo much for sharing. Wow, the Steem platform is expanding fast!.. Steemin on...H

Sort:  

Thanks @hthasouljah! Yes crystals are known to have very real properties for enhancing health and wellness. Of course, it is each individual's right to choose healthcare they want and believe in. We are here to share and bring awareness to the countless options that exist for healthcare!

I totally agree, it's each individual to decide what works for them. I let someone use my water jug my crystals and they made a mistake of throwing them away. It's been a few days without them and I can feel the difference already. Going to get another tomorrow. Citrine... a true healer... in Joy...H

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65269.28
ETH 3441.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.62