You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: "The Magnificent Bicep"...

in #art8 years ago (edited)

l'art pour l'art. I believe all art has some intrinsic value or to be crass, "marketable," one just has to keep going, so you are to be applauded for you endurance and perseverance . Although Poe's Poetic Principle does not put bread, or even cake on the table. I wish you good fortune in your endeavours. Maybe in Steemit you have found your Patron and perhaps Muse. And thanks for the info I had wondered what happened to Mr. Coyote, Cheers

Sort:  

thank you @hsawr! That is wonderful commentary! I love Steemit with all the smart people - I must have thought I should find some smarties in my physical 'hood ... but here we are on line - it works! Blessings!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 62589.43
ETH 2437.01
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65