You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: To Bot or not to Bot...seriously, that is my question

in #art6 years ago

I use smartsteem for upvote buying. Lately I’ve been getting upvotes worth almost or aproximatley 150% of what I sent to them. 20SBD was getting me an upvote worth around +40SBD so if we just do the math roughly, with a 50/50 payout then it’s 20 sbd reward plus the corresponding SP (I guess I lied about the math part)

Also see below comment and related post for some food for thought.

https://steemit.com/steemit/@motoengineer/steem-is-stuck-in-a-underleveraged-state#@hrissm/re-motoengineer-steem-is-stuck-in-a-underleveraged-state-20180502t010830591z

Sort:  

Thanks, this really is helpful information. I'm going to keep some of these bookmarked for referral.

Well, I just did a bid on smartsteem, so we shall see the result. I like that it's an experiment and am excited to see the result :)

Good luck!! :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 59989.12
ETH 2380.65
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49