The Creation of Adam #Michelangelo

in #art6 years ago

'Adam's_Creation_Sistine_Chapel_ceiling'_by_Michelangelo_JBU33cut.jpg

The Creation of Adam is a fresco painting by Michelangelo, which forms part of the Sistine Chapel's ceiling, painted c. 1508–1512. It illustrates the Biblical creation narrative from the Book of Genesis in which God gives life to Adam, the first man. Well this was the initial reference of the painting.

But
Well it took 500 yrs for someone to notice something hidden in the plain sight.The doctor noticed the shape of the human brain message being that > The divine gift does not come from a higher power but from our own minds.

Sort:  

great art @hozukimangetsu,
please subscribe to my youtube channel "WATCH2ENTERTAIN",I have to increase my subscriber.I will upvote you daily if you watch my videos and subscribe to my channel.I upvoted you check it.
my youtube channel link is:
https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCtVczbR3tQII4_4PUeq6pjg

thank you my friend @hozukimangetsu,if you have time please watch my videos also.I will upvote you daily.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 68728.62
ETH 3843.27
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.65