walking dead darylsteemCreated with Sketch.

in #art6 years ago

Hey everyone I am going to start unveiling my series of walking dead paintings. I started the series by executing paintings on canon color paper, I used liquitex, dr ph Martin watercolors and chalk pastels. Each piece is no larger then 7" x 9". I chose the color of the paper to give a high contrast punchy effect.

maggie.jpg" x 7" gray tinted paper. I like to paint very painterly and loose not worrying to much about details, but more focus on overall impression and gesture of form.

Please up vote and resteem
#artzone #art #trending #hot #latest![walker9.jpg](https://cdn.steemitimages.com/DQmdwFHx72yxA6fSA4A5ebCwxeLTshJyNN5fVpHhuwAskDc/walker9.jp

Sort:  

Dear Artzonian, thanks for using the #ArtzOne hashtag. Your work is valuable to the @ArtzOne community. Quote of the week: Art, freedom and creativity will change society faster than politics. -Victor Pinchuk

Want to start trading with comfort?
https://masscoinapp.com/ - the best thing for it.
Read the description on the main page!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 62487.83
ETH 3340.96
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46