My new ANALOG and DIGITAL portraits check it out!

in #art5 years ago

4.jpg

Hi my name is Hossein and I’m a musician and photographer, I love analog film photography and more importantly I love to share my work with you thanks for your time!
The thing with analog photography is that you need to wait a long time until the films runs out and you print your shots and this period of time is really exciting and wonderful
This photoshoot session is one of the first session I’ve ever had it was such a wonderful day we went during the golden time to LALEH park one of the oldest and the most famous park in my city Tehran I can recall so many good memories from my childhood in this very place.

5.jpg

This is my analog camera the Minolta it’s a very beautiful camera I love the shooter sound when I press the bottom it makes me feel like yeah another piece of happiness captured yes please!
About the model she is a good friend of mine her name is ayda she an actress also a very talented vocalist it was her first time front of camera as a model but overall I think we got some dope shots
These photos are taken with my Nikon D5200 with fixed 50 mm lens F 1.8 love the depth of filed and her beautiful smile on her face

photo_2019-08-30_23-04-51.jpg

photo_2019-08-30_23-04-57.jpg

Thank you so much for reading my post if you liked my pics please follow me @hosseindreamer
And please consider supporting I’m an independent artist and I need money to continue my work thanks again!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.031
BTC 57254.26
ETH 2887.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.60