Un lannister siempre paga sus deudas - GoT

in #art7 years ago

¡Hola amigos de Steemit!

Aprovechando la emoción del momento por el estreno mundial de GoT, hoy les traigo un dibujo de Tyrion Lannister, uno de mis personajes favoritos de toda la serie, y que si lo llegan a matar en un futuro, sería la única muerte que me dolería, más de lo que me dolió la de Jon Snow por supuesto, en este dibujo trabaje con opalina, un material que casi no suelo usar pero que logra buenas texturas, aquí tienen el resultado, disfrútenlo:


Hello friends of steemit!

Taking advantage of the excitement of the moment for the world wide premiere of GoT, today I bring a drawing of Tyrion Lannister, one of my favorite characters throughout the series, and if they get to kill him in the future, it would be the only death that would hurt me more than I was hurt with Jon Snow's of course. In this drawing I worked with opaline, a material that I don't use too often but that achieves good textures, here have the result, enjoy it:

Captura.PNG

En este dibujo en particular me tardé 3 días aproximadamente y aunque hubo ciertos momentos en los cuales me desmotive a continuarlo, seguí haciéndolo hasta terminarlo, de esto se trata, aprender:


In this particular drawing I took about 3 days to complete it and although there were certain moments in which I felt discouraged to continue it, I continued doing it until I finished it. That's what this is about, to learn little by little.

20160619_182417.jpg

Poco a poco va tomando forma y comienza a gustarme el resultado, a pesar de las dificultades:


Despite the difficulties, it started to take shape little by little until I liked it

20160621_000027.jpg

Espero les haya gustado, y recuerden amigos
Un lannister siempre paga sus deudas
Hasta luego Steemit!


I hope you have liked it and remember friends:
A lannister always pays his debts.
See you later Steemit!

Sort:  

That's so awesome!

Thank you very much!!

Great work also one of my favorite characters from GoT!

Thanks!! =)

Muy bueno! Me encantó, yo dejé de ver GoT después de la boda roja, me traumó mucho, terminé la temporada y largué jajaja.

La boda roja fue bastante fuerte, te entiendo jaja

awesome job excellent shading very clean followed and upvoted. check out my page if you get the chance! I make art too

Thank you! I have checked your profile and you have very good jobs!

Wao me encanto.

Espectacular te felicito

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60005.26
ETH 2409.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43