¡Marilyn Monroe!

in #art7 years ago

¡Hola amigos de Steemit!

Hoy les traigo uno de mis dibujos favoritos, se trata de Marilyn Monroe, una de las mujeres que me ha intrigado bastante, y por esa misma razón le rindo este pequeño homenaje a ella, sin duda lo disfrute mucho a pesar del tiempo que me tarde en terminarlo, aproximadamente un par de meses, en fin, espero sea de su agrado:


Hello friends of Steemit!

Today I bring you one of my favorite drawings, this is Marilyn Monroe, one of the women who has intrigued me enough, and for that very reason I give her this little tribute to her, I certainly enjoy it a lot despite the time that I'm late In finishing it, about a couple of months, in short, I hope it is to your liking:

14597365_143224479488916_7394212342424141824_n.jpg

Mi parte favorita de este dibujo fue cuando comencé hacer los detalles de su ropa, y la iluminación de su hombro:


My favorite part of this drawing was when I started doing the details of his clothes, and lighting his shoulder:

Captura.PNG

Amo el momento cuando comienza a tomar forma y tiene sentido:


I love the moment when it begins to take shape and makes sense:

Captura.PNG

Y así fue como logre este dibujo:


And that's how I achieved this drawing:

Captura.PNG

Espero que les haya gustado tanto como a mi!
Nos vemos luego con más dibujos Steemit!


I hope you enjoyed it as much as me!
See you later with more drawings Steemit!

Sort:  

Great Post and Work!!! Follow me and I Follow Back!! Regards!!

Thanks!! =)

You are so talented!! I'm so jealous lol

Don't be jealous. Just keep practicing =)

Aww thanks :)

Love me some Marilyn!!!!! Now, thats one sexy lady :) Up-Vote for you!! Happy Friday

Thanks, yes she really was a sexy lady. Happy weekend for you =)!

Está espectacular Horty, felicitaciones! Ya te estoy siguiendo.

Gracias, tambien vi tus trabajos, muy buenos! ya te sigo c:

Bravo! Nice work!

Thanks! =)

¡Está genial! Te comienzo a seguir.

Gracias! yo a ti igual c:

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 69672.37
ETH 3356.16
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.74