Creating content to Inspire...

in #art7 years ago

This is my first Post here in Steemit!IMG_4803.JPG

Within the journey of being an Artist and Musician, I've been faced many times with the question of Purpose... Creating is my life, and my purpose is to inspire others to harness the power of their own intention. Taking responsibility for your life and your contribution is the first step to practice being creative... And I'm here to encourage the use of that power to better your life and with it, the world!
I'll be sharing my music, my Art, my process to inspire you and get feedback, connection and love!

Sort:  

Welcome! This is such a wonderful place for artists. I am so happy to have another artist amongst us and I really look forward to seeing your work and hearing your work as well. Again, Weclome!

Welcome to Steemit 😃
Moar artists! yuss! hehe
Sos argentina?

Venezolano en plan de recorrer Sur América 🙂, me he topado con bastantes argentinos aquí en Colombia.
Te recomendare http://bescouted.com y http://alpha.steepshot.io, para subir imágenes, http://dtube.video para videos y http://dsound.audio para música y audio en general.
Todas estas trabajan usando la plataforma de steemit y están interconectadas, pienso que te serán bastante útiles ya que eres multi talento 😉

Encantado de conocerte y lindos cuadros! 🙂👍

"to inspire you"

Oh, good! We can use some inspiration around here :-)

Interesting, Did you paint that? Feeling after mastectomy selfie? Very good!

lol yup I did paint it... And yeas it's a selfie but I do have both of my breasts! lol
If you would like to see some more I have a website www.hoolia.net where you can have a look... I'll be posting here some of my music and art... I just started so please stay tuned! :)

I would love to check for more of you🙄. Oh and i suppose check out your art and your music...ha ha jokes. But i will look and listen when i get home from work. Thanks for sharing . Talk to ya later.

Awesome! Thanks for following!!

Congratulations @hoolia, you have decided to take the next big step with your first post! The Steem Network Team wishes you a great time among this awesome community.


Thumbs up for Steem Network´s strategy

The proven road to boost your personal success in this amazing Steem Network

Do you already know that awesome content will get great profits by following these simple steps, that have been worked out by experts?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64814.42
ETH 3450.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52