Some fun some days ago - 5 SBD creativity contest !

in #art6 years ago (edited)


owenwat.jpg


Stern1klein.pngStern1klein.pngStern1klein.png

divider1.png

Stern1klein.pngStern1klein.pngStern1klein.pngStern1klein.pngStern1klein.png

We keep on Steeming, right ?

Hellow fellows !

You remember the two pics I posted yesterday ?


steemit1.png

steemit2.png


As I posted them in September last year I received the pic from

owenwat.jpg
@owenwat ;-)

This inspired me to do a contest: Everybody could send in his picture to the caption:

"Steemit evokes growth even in unexspected areas"

This were the entries:

carlschrijft.jpg
@carlschrijft

pele.jpg
@pele23

nevies.jpg
@nevies

The original contest you will find here - click

As it was fun to me - I decided to run that contest again...

5 SBD will go to all people participating

distributed like 30 % 1st place, 20 % 2nd place, 10 % 3rd place - and 8 x 5 % to places 4 to 11 !

Please place your contribution until Monday, 04.02.2018 00.00 CET - just post it in Reply-section ;-)

Contributions beyond the hair topic are very welcome :-)

Thanks for partcipating ;-)

Stern2klein.pngStern2klein.pngStern2klein.pngStern2klein.pngStern2klein.png

divider2.png

Stern2klein.pngStern2klein.pngStern2klein.png

Kind regards

affe.jpg
@honolulu

Sort:  

Do you want "Steemit evokes growth even in unexpected areas" or "Steemit evokes flourishing growth even in unexpected areas"?

feel free - what you like more...

My entry, thank you for your consideration:

Here it is in post form:
https://dmania.lol/post/ajaxalot/its-unstoppable-zg1hbmlh-n5ned

Evokes growth in unexpected areas

my entry

Thanks - really nice, yes ;-)

Here is mine! (image credit: worldbeyondyourown)

Hey @honolulu!
thanks for this contest! I hope you like my picture also:
DF_Baum-9_edit.jpg)

Haha, this one is really nice... but I guess the right caption there would have been: Steemit evokes flourishing growth in unexspected ways ;-)

👍👍👍
Lol picture.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64275.05
ETH 3147.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.29