You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Copper and Rhodochrosite pendant + today's tunes

in #art6 years ago

I appreciate you saying so. I started with simple wire wrapping and over time incorporated a little more intricacy here and there until it became less intimidating. It's still intimidating at times though, it's just now I know how to see beyond those frustrations. I'm kind of stubborn and I think that has helped me when it comes to this craft lol.
Thanks for sharing that about the eggs. I have never even heard of doing that but it sounds like a really great experiment. We plan on getting some chickens before too long so that would be a fun way to combine two of my loves- jeweling and farming :)
Music is a big inspiration to me so I plan to keep that up. Glad you enjoyed it.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 56373.71
ETH 2972.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.12