You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: WIT #1: A Creative Writing Experiment! (A strangers mind)

in #art7 years ago

Wow, let me just say I love this.
They're both brilliant ideas - personally, I think I'll try both writing from the person's perspective and their life story, as I think they'd both be fun experiments.

But just WOW. The creativity in you...I think it's a really good, inventive idea. I bet it's a real good exercise and I can't wait to get a bit of time and try it out.
Besides, you're a good writer. you really have a talent and I urge you to nurture it.
I love the last line.

Keep on writing.

Sort:  

fangirl noises
Thank you soooooo much! Every time I post this kind of thing I'm always overthinking of all the mistakes that I might have made, so to think that at least one person liked it quite soothes my anxious self.
I do hope that you try to do the experiment! It was really fun looking for all the characteristics that would make the man say all that stuff.

Oh, I know what you mean...I never used to share my writing, before Steemit, but now I barely worry over a post. So, it gets better ;)
I shall, I'm really curious what happens. Thank you. It's so good to see original, thinking people on here.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 57343.17
ETH 2341.96
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.35