Collage #2: "Fake Squids"

in #art7 years ago

Content in English and Spanish


I'm realizing that COLLAGE ART -as shown in this series I just launched today- is completely absent from Steemit. In Instagram, there's a big group of collage artist, handmade or otherwise, and my guess is that soon enough many of them will discover Steemit and join me here! =) I hope you enjoy #2...

Me doy cuenta de que el COLLAGE ARTISTICO -como el que se muestra aquí, en la serie lanzada hoy- está completamente ausente en Steemit. En Instragram existe un grupo grande de artistas del collage, hecho a mano o digital, y pienso que pronto varios descubrirán Steemit y se unirán a mí aquí! =) Espero que les guste el #2...


Collage #2 for this series for Steemit: "Fake Squid", handmade around 2015, by me.

Mi 2do collage de esta serie para Steemit: "Falso Calamar", realizado a mano alrededor de 2015, por mi.

falso calamar.jpg

@homerus Daniel Espinosa W. 2017. Lima, Perú.
magickatUPVOTE.jpg

Sort:  

This is supercool! @homerus Thanks! Followed...

If you are interested, I am curating art made by steemians and yours would make a great addition. If you use the hashtag #ArtistOfSteemit on a post, I will repost it, credit you, and give you the sbd earned. If you're not interested, still feel free to follow to support your fellow artists! thanks x

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60122.55
ETH 3199.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43