From real life to cartoon

in #art7 years ago

Im not a great artist i do this for fun. I love these guys, and they always look so happy together. Sorry I don't have the original image because I don't have permission from them but i hope you enjoy this drawn out version of them.

IMG_20170425_225009.jpg

My inking is doo doo T_T

Sort:  

That's pretty good, in fact, if you draw everyday and post it on steemit you will see your progress and may be surprised. KEEP IT UP. Steem is Beautiful and you make it that way. You have a gift of the arts... hope to see more. Never give up.
Hope this Quick Start steemit Guide will help you:


https://www.steemithelp.net


8-funny-animated-drawings.gif

Thank you! it means alot. Ill continue practicing and mastering my art! I feel more motivated to do so here than any other place and i do hope that everyone simply enjoys my work. Also a big thank you on the link for the steem help. Ill def give it a read and share it to others who are new to this.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 56758.93
ETH 3033.46
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.30