Page from Old story "Spyne"

in #art6 years ago (edited)

spyne5pg30001.JPG
Older sequential page. This piece came from issue 2 of "Spyne". I believe I still have some unfinished script from issue 5 of this book. Let me know if you would like to see more of these pages. Thanks for looking. Be sure to check out some of my other works. I try to post at least one piece of artwork a day.
previous work
soldier 76 ink video
soldier 76 ink
soldier 76 pencil

Sort:  

Wow this is awesome!! I’ve always wanted to make my own comic. You have inspired me!!

Thank you. I would like to see what you come up with on your comic.

nice thing to share..best things for you..

Great page! Very dynamic!

Wow, your pencils are so detailed!

Thank you, Your work looks amazing :)

Upvoted ☝ Have a great day!

You got a 19.81% upvote from @getboost courtesy of @holcombart!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 58000.61
ETH 3105.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42