✡The mysterious lake with headsART EXPLOSION WEEK 37: Theme MYSTERY ✡

in #art6 years ago

Hello Steemians lovers and not drawing lovers today I bring a crazy drawing made by me, I hope you like ✡

Detail of importance: good as I said in previous publications usually do my rare creations in Picsar (application that I have in my cell), because it is the way to create things to share in steemit, and make them anywhere in my cell, especially My work (although it is difficult to make drawings in this application), so I download a new application to draw, without leaving my hobby or my obsession with photos.
The new application that will accompany me to make my crazy creations is Adobe illustration draw, which gives you a simple and modern interface, so you can easily convert any idea or moment of inspiration into a fantastic design.

My experience performing the mysterious lake with heads

I started doing the sketch in Adobe Illustration Draw, from which I took two captures in different advances.

Then I wanted to use Picsar (as a rare thing) to give it more brightness and color, for which he decided to use several options like making circles in the shape of the clock and uses the cross effect in ByN to highlight it more.

I hope you liked my crazy creation,



If like me you are passionate about drawing, do not hesitate to follow me, as well as comment to let me know your opinion about it

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60684.92
ETH 2911.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.30