steemit- art

in #art6 years ago

Hello my dear Friends of steemit How are you? Today a drawing that I do quite quickly and I wanted to share with you. I hope you like it.

❣FINAL IMAGE❣

  • Made with: by hand.
  • Size: 220 mm × 280 mm.
  • Difficulty: Low.
  • Duration: 35 minutes.

❣STEP BY STEP ❣

Step one: I first make a sketch of the drawing, for it use.
  • Sheet of paper size, 220 mm × 280 mm.
  • Graphite pencil.

Step two: I started to draw the back arms and the Steemit logo on the top, and to do this use.
  • Black marker.
  • Purple Color.
  • Orange Color.
  • Green marker.
  • Golden Paint.

Step three: I painted two more arms of the drawing and legs, and for this use.
  • Black marker.
  • Purple Color.
  • Orange Color.
  • Green marker.
  • Golden Paint.
  • Blue marker.
  • Blue Color.

Step 4: Paint the rest of the body and add more Steemit logos and add a pink background

❣FINAL DRAWING❣

See you in a forthcoming publication, and thanks in advance for taking part of your time to see my drawing ❣ and I hope you liked it.

@holamaria  


Sort:  

Congratulations @holamaria! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 61040.35
ETH 2922.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.31