Wonder Woman fanart

in #art6 years ago

fanart.png

Hello there. Do you love superpowered people? If you do, i would like to show you my fanart of Wonder Woman. She is so hot, dosen't she? :D
What superhero from Marvel or DC do you like most of all? Write your chose below and may be your superhero will be drawen by me c:

And, of course, there must be some steps from me as usual:

1.jpg2.jpg3.jpg4.jpg5.jpg6.jpg7.jpg

Finished!

вондвум2.jpg

Thank you so much for spending your time to read and watch this post. Traditional hugs for you my friend 24.png

лого.png

Sort:  

Держите мой brand new 5ти центовый апвоут

Благодарю, буду его хранить very carefully :D

This is amazing, and I followed you the instant I got to look at the final image! I'd never seen your work before, but @effofex featured this link on his blog. I'm always relieved when a more classic version of her costume is used. What made you choose it for this one?

I have so many favorites I couldn't name them all at once. Power Girl, Starfire, Zatanna, Black Canary, Deadshot, Deathstroke, Gwenpool, Raven, Captain Cold, Heat Wave, The Weather Wizard, The Mirror Master, Green Arrow, Atrocitus, Bleez, Black Manta, Dr. Strange, Spider-Man, Batroc, and Dormammu are a few I could name. I can provide more suggestions in the future if you like. Some of them are more villainous, I know. 😺 I'm very much looking forward to seeing your content on here from now on!

Woow so many characters :D
Thank you too much for your pleasant feedback 22.png

No problem! I kind of wish I could've just given a straight, single answer. 😱

Hello! I find your post valuable for the art community! Thanks for the great post! ARTzone is now following you! ALWAYs follow @artzone and the artzone tag, and support our artists!

Thaaaank you^^

Ишь, какая! С огоньком в глазах)))

Это адреналин наверно :D

Prevoskhodno! DQmXfqrPWdzoA44ei2UbCkyK5FEuP2ZNoKTLzqd4iDsLHxp_1680x8400.png

Nu spasibki bol'shoe 7.png

Супер :3

Мерси с:

Hey, just wanted to let you know I gave you an upvote because I appreciate your content! =D See you around

Be advised @hloria

The comment from @greentomorrow is far from being sincere. It has been identified as being copy/pasted comment spam intended to trick their targets into upvoting them. Please, refrain from doing so. They have been reported to @steemcleaners as well as downvoted and we are giving people a heads-up until they are dealt with. Thank you!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 67831.26
ETH 3460.55
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72