My Inktober (day 1-10)

in #art6 years ago

Снимок99.JPG
Hi, firends!
This year I participated in very cool flashmob - Inktober. It was quite cheerful. It helped me to feel like more confident in drawing. Last year I tried to hold on the whole month, but alas gave up halfway. Well, we won't be sad about it. It is better to pass to drawings)
Day 1. The running girl capable disperse to acoustic speed
Снимок4.JPG
Day 2. Same girl with the elder sister. The secret of her speed is opened!
Снимок3.JPG
Day 3. Good-natured poisonous viper. Why is also not present?
Снимок2.JPG
Day 4. It is point from the official list "Under Water". This day I just wanted to sleep very much :D
Снимок.JPG
Day 5. I have seen enough of works of artists of last inktober and there were so many witches while at most there was no witch for all the time of drawing. It was necessary to correct this misunderstanding
Снимок5.JPG

Day 6. Witch again

Снимок7.JPG

Day 7. The Shaman supervising dark energy, but not spiteful
Снимок9.JPG
Day 8. Forest sleepy girls for sleepy Sunday day off
Снимок10.JPG
Day 9. Me Myself and I :D
Снимок11.JPG
Day 10. Caphead fanart
Снимок12.JPG

That's all for now. Next days i will post later. I hope you will enjoy it^^

подпись-хло.jpg

Sort:  

I do so enjoy seeing your works . Keep them coming .

Oh thank you very much^^

Divinity! U r awesome! (✯◡✯)

Thank you my dear =^__^=

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66785.29
ETH 3229.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.30