My artwork of Armenian legend of Ahtamar

in #art6 years ago

ахтам.png

Hello my dear friends. Today i would like to share with you my vision of Ahtamar. Beautiful and tragic love story which everyone should know. Keep your light of love burn no matter what could happen D83DDC95.png

And there is some steps of creation:

1.jpg
1,5.jpg
2.jpg
3.jpg
4.jpg

Finished version:

2UCxNSLUenY.jpg

Thank you for visiting my artblog. Warm hugs 24.png

лого.png

Sort:  

Вааа, как всегда невероятно) Сколько у тебя ушло времени на рисунок?

Спасиб. На этот около полторы недельки что ли, не помню уже х)

Great Illustration and amazing colors

Thank you^^

I adore the shading and her expression! Very wistful and, not having heard the story before, I already knew to expect some sadness.

I didn't understand the significance of the lantern until after reading, but I definitely noticed it beforehand. You made it stand out really well. I also just plain like the aesthetics of its style.

Thank you so much my friend. I glad to know you understood all signes i puted in this art 38.png

This is great. Do you have a video tutorial on how to achieve this? By the way do you use pen tablets?

Thanks dear. Oh i don't make any video tutorial, but may be some day... :D
Yep, i use wacom bamboo pen c:

Какая чудесная картинка, и спасибо за пошаговые этапы :) Буду подробно их рассматривать :)

Спасибо, Ветик 24.png

Nicely done! I added you to the @ARTzONE voting list.

Thank you a lot^^

Твои работы невероятные!! Крутые!!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61383.17
ETH 2915.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.61