Giveaway portrait #1: How to get it

in #art6 years ago (edited)

giveaway.png

Hello, friends. Today I want to invite you to get a free portrait painted by me.
All you need to do:
▸ subscribe to my blog
▸ write a comment below. In the comment add your serial number (1,2,3, etc.) and your e-mail for contact with you if you win. After 7 days I'll select the winner using a random number generator.

After selecting the winner, I will write to him by e-mail. And in correspondence we will discuss the details of the portrait. After three days I will publish the portraits with the stages of its creation. The winner will be able to use his portrait for any purpose.

I plan to organize this event once a month and I hope you will enjoy participating in it and you will support me. Thank you very much for coming.
I hope you will stay with me. Hugs 24.png

лого.png

Sort:  

spectacular, like everything you do: D

Thank you man :D

Ну что же, не вижу цифры 1, поэтому я буду первая, наверное :) Почту напишу потом в личку, если выпадут)

Пока только двое участвуют. Похоже эта затея не катит на просторах Стимита)

Умоляю, не отказывайся от нее! Я очень хочу свой портрет! )

2, @fourapril в телеграм подойдет? :)

О да, конечно, братишка :D

Dear Artzonian, thanks for using the #ArtzOne hashtag. Your work is valuable to the @ArtzOne community. Quote of the week: Art, freedom and creativity will change society faster than politics. -Victor Pinchuk

  1. Вроде не занят. В телеге вышлю адрес или прям там @soroka_I

1 и 2 за Ветой и Апрелем :D
Так что за тобой 3

Ок! :-))

3 :) Если выиграю, вышлю емаил через #, чтобы его никто не видел )

Да в телеге свяжемся если что))

WARNING! The comment below by @ilhamyus leads to a known phishing site that could steal your account.
Do not open links from users you do not trust. Do not provide your private keys to any third party websites.

Free Daily Upvote and Get 0.1 Steem Just To Sign up!

affiliatemarketer.website

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66397.79
ETH 3460.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.61