Fashion of Postapocalypse. Cover art for fun :D

in #art6 years ago (edited)

кавер.png

Hey guys. There is my vision of fasion magazine of Postapocalypse. I don't have any idea what kind of beauty will be actual in this time, but it hasn't prevented me to dream up on this subject. I am not sure even that there will be magazines of fashion in Postapocalypse. But let's assume they will and how they will look like?

May be like this one? :D





I hope it was fun. My radiated hugs for you :D

лого.png

Sort:  

I like your style! The process pics were great to see. The cover is pleasant to look at. The colors and textures create that Apocalypse tone well. Great work! Following and an Upvote.
DQmSfgwQbdEgufhKvCEPQkBXs8gNkiaiJZBp97mr3aVkPfp.gif

Thank you @pattoounlimited for your detailed feedback^^

This is really cool.

Thanks man 36.png

Hello! I find your post valuable for the art community! Thanks for the great post! ARTzone is now following you! ALWAYs follow @artzone and the artzone tag, and support our artists!

Класс! А денег то сколько) видать кита поймала ;)

Неожиданно так повезло 30.png

Ты это заслужила! :)

ааа, спасибо т.т

heey thank you man 22.png

Работа, которая действительно заслужила 300+ лукасов

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 64252.58
ETH 3495.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50